Chinthurst School Logo

Term Dates

All dates are inclusive:

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 2 July
  • Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Autumn Term 2019

  • Thursday 5 September to Wednesday 18 December
  • Half Term Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November

Spring Term 2020

  • Wednesday 8 January to Tuesday 31 March
  • Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April to Wednesday 1 July
  • Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 May

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3 September to Thursday 17 December
  • Half Term Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 11 January to Friday 26 March
  • Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2021

  •  Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July
  • Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June